Flight Inspection Equipment Major Components

Manufacturers who provide fully integrated flight inspection systems include the following companies. These companies will also assist the customers in integrating the systems into the aircraft of their choice and will provide training on the equipment, as well as long term product support.

Most Manufacturers Providing Fully Integrated Flight Inspection Systems will also provide major components.


 

 

Aerodata AG
www.aerodata.de

Hermann-Blenk-Str 34-36
38108 Braunschweig
Germany

Contact:
Ms. Mareile Langhorst
+49 531-2359-134
langhorst@aerodata.de

Updated: 4/2018 by Mareile Langhorst


 

 

Aircraft Data Systems Inc.
www.hutchins-info.com

37 Cedargrove Road
Bolton, Ontario
Canada  L7E 2L7

Contact:
Eric Hutchins
+1 905 951-7713
eric.hutchins@rogers.com

Updated: 4/2018 by Eric Hutchins


 

 

Airfield Technology
www.airfield.com

12897 West 151 Street
Suite A
Olathe, KS 66062
United States

Contact:
Larry Brady
+1 913 780-9800
lbrady@airfield.com

Updated: 4/2018 by Larry Brady


 

 

Beijing Sky Aviation Co. Ltd
http://www.bsac.com.cn/

Room 1208, Vision Plaza
39 Xueyuan Road
Haidian District
Beijing
China 100191

Contact:
+86 10 8233 9033
services@basc.com.cn

Updated: 1/2020 by Yongchao Wang 


 

 

 

Duncan Aviation

www.da.aero

3701 Aviation Rd
Lincoln, NE 68524
USA

Contact:
Dave Pleskac
+1 402 475 2611
dave.pleskac@duncanaviation.com

Updated: 4/2018 by Dave Pleskac


 

 

Normarc Flight Inspection Systems
www.nfis.no

Henrik Ibsens gate 90, 3.Etg.
N-0225 Oslo
Norway

Contact:
Asbjoern Madsen
+47 21 68 85 53
post@nfis.no

Updated: 10/2018 by Asbjoern Madsen


 

 

Norwegian Special Mission
www.nsm.aero

Generalmajor Mehrers vei 4
N-2061 Gardermoen
Norway

Contact:
Lars Kletten
+47 64 81 9300
company@nsm.aero

Updated: 4/2018 by P.A. Johnson


 

 

RMS Instruments
www.rmsinst.com

6877-1 Goreway Dr.
Mississauga Ontario
Canada L4V1L9

Contact:
Onorio Rocca
+1 905 677-5533
onorio@rmsinst.com

Updated: 4/2018 by Onorio Rocca


 

 

Rohde & Schwarz
www.rohde-schwarz.com

Muhldorf Str. 15
81671 Munich
Germany

Contact:
Hans Theissen
+34 91 321 1721
hans.theissen@rohde-schwarz.com

Updated: 4/2018 by Hans Theissen


 

 

Safran Electronics & Defense
www.safran-electronics-defense.com

20 quai du Point de Jour
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
France

Contact:
Mr. Franck Buffon
+33 158 112 691
franck.buffon@safrangroup.com

Updated: 10/2018 by Franck Buffon